Tom Dixon NYC 2012

Tom Dixon skips the ICFF this week to open up an ambitious pop up shop? You bet. I went there first thing on Thursday, and I think I may have gotten there too early because there was no items to be bought. But what I can tell you is I’ve seen the most beautiful acid etched lamps and partook in a labyrinth on a quest for good coffee. Mainly, Stumptown coffee. If that’s not enough for you, add in a DJ in the evenings and you’re bound to sell some stuff. London Underground

Fonte: Design Crack.

Deixe uma resposta

